top of page

Our board consists of seven members of the community. The county commissioners appoint five members and the remaining two members are appointed by the probate judge. At least three of the members must eligible for the services we provide or immediate family members of such people.

Our board members: 

Brenda Caldwell

Michael Campbell

Ron Gombeda

Dennis Harding

Ashley Karlan

Steve Marvin

Melinda Yerian

2023 Board Meeting dates:

Board Meeting begin at 5pm at the GCBDD Office


January 19th  

February 23rd

March 16th

April 20th

* May 18th (updated date)*

June 15th

August 24th

September 21st

October 19th

November  20th

Our Board Members

bottom of page