Board Members

Back Row:  Judith Perkowski, W. Thomas Green O.D., Charles Fair, Scott Woods

Front Row:  Christine Veselenak, Lindsey Donehue, Melinda Yerian

The Guernsey County Board of DD meets every third Thursday of the month at 5:15 at the Golden Rule School Conference Room at 60770 Southgate Rd, Byesville, OH.  Minutes of meetings are available upon request.